REVIEW: “LANEIGE Deep Pore Clearing Foam”

laneige_deep-pore-clearing-foam_01.jpg
Photo not mine, credits to AltheaKR Official Website.

Description: Infused with antioxidant-rich Melia Azadirachta Extract Water and Pore Purifying Complex. Gentle yet deep foaming cleanser, the answer for over-active, oil-prone complexions. For all skin types

Claims:

Helps Unclog and Purify Pores – Pore Purifying™ Complex helps unclog pores of stubborn debris with antioxidant-rich Melia Azedarach Extract Water and Keratinase, a natural exfoliating enzyme, to promote healthy skin turnover.

Helps Reduce Excess Oil – Contains natural Moroccan Clay to help absorb excess oil while removing impurities from pores.

Deep Cleanse – Cleanser lathers richly to cleanse pores and remove dirt and impurities, leaving skin feeling clean and fresh without stripping skin of moisture.

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Myristic Acid, PEG-32, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauryl Glucoside, Lauric Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Lauramide DEA, Moroccan Lava Clay, Fragrance, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Salicylic Acid, Disodium EDTA, Melia Azadirachta Extract, Butylene Glycol, Alcohol, Protease, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol

Credits to LANEIGE Official Website.

 Actual Photo: 

IMG_8423

Swatches:

IMG_8422

Packaging: Blue Green traditional squeeze tube. 160ml.

Scent: Fresh clean scent.

Consistency: Smooth and creamy.

Verdict: Laneige offers a lot of cleanser and it may become overwhelming what to choose.Before I purchased it from AltheaKR, I’ve consulted a Laneige expert on their mall kiosk what cleanser is good for oily skin type and they did recommend this one. I recently just finished this cleanser (Almost after 8 months of continuous usage!) and I loved it. (I know, I always LOVED the products being reviewed here in my blog, after all, I am writing my own opinion about them and this is it.) This cleanser really removes dirt, make up and other residues on my face. Makes my face squeaky clean, mattifies it but I tend to feel a little tightness right after washing so I made it a habit to immediately start my skin care routine after washing. I like its fresh clean scent as well as the creamy lather that it produces once you dispense it and added a little bit of water. I usually take a pea sized amount for my whole face, add some water then lather it to create a foam then gently massage it onto my face. Overall, this cleanser is great for oily skin. I will soon write a review on Laneige Multi Cleanser.

Where to Purchase: I purchased it for P620 from AltheaKR but prices may vary. Available nationwide. You may also check LANEIGE Official Website for more information.

Disclaimer: I purchased all the products that are being featured here in my blog with my own money. These are my opinions about and experiences upon usage that I want to share. We all know that each one of us has different skin types and we may react differently to these products. Comments and suggestions are welcomed. Thank you for visiting my blog! 🙂

4 thoughts on “REVIEW: “LANEIGE Deep Pore Clearing Foam”

Leave a Reply

