FIRST IMPRESSION: “LANEIGE Multi Cleanser”

17593698_B
Photo not mine, credits to LANEIGE.

“LANEIGE Multi Cleanser”

Description: Multi-action makeup remover & exfoliator.
Infused with skin perfecting Papaya enzymes.

Claims:
Removes Makeup Foaming action effectively melts away makeup.

Rinses Away Sunscreen Micro-cellulose beads effectively and gently removes impurities while rinsing away sunscreen, revealing cleaner, fresh-looking skin.

Deep Cleanse Cleanser lathers richly for an invigorating, multi-action cleansing experience to rid skin of impurities and debris without stripping skin of moisture.

Gentle Exfoliation Infused with papaya enzymes, this natural ingredient gently exfoliates and brightens, sweeping away dead surface skin to reveal a more radiant, softer complexion.
Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Myristic Acid, PEG-32, Potassium Hydroxide, Butylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol, Laureth-1 Phosphate, Cellulose, Lauric Acid, Lauryl Phosphate, Papain, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Lactobacillus/Water Hyacinth Ferment, Mannitol, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Lauramide DEA, PEG-100 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Disodium EDTA, Polymethyl Methacrylate, PEG-75, Fragrance

Credits to LANEIGE Official Website

Actual Photo:

IMG_8491IMG_8492

Swatches:

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
The beads are not visible as they’re so teeny-tiny.

Packaging: Bluish White iridescent traditional squeeze tube. 180ml.

Scent: Laneige signature fresh scent.

Consistency: Creamy white.

Verdict: This is my first impression on this facial cleanser and I proudly say that I’m absolutely loving it. I was really excited to receive this as I totally ran out of my trusted facial wash which is the Laneige Pore Deep Clearing Foam. When I first used it, I was amazed by its consistency, it’s creamy but not as thick as the Laneige Pore Deep Clearing Foam. Maybe because it doesn’t have the ingredient Moroccan Clay. I love its microbeads that “magically” vanishes as you lather the product onto your face. I love the scent of it, the signature fresh scent of Laneige. It doesn’t give the tight feeling that I’ve experienced in using the Pore Deep Clearing Foam. I know that this 180ml tube will last long. How I use it? I dispense a tiny pea-sized amount onto my fingers then gently massage all over my face including my neck. My face felt smoother, looked brighter and refreshed after washing.

Where to Purchase: I purchased it for P890 from AltheaKR though prices may vary. You can also check LANEIGE counters available nationwide or LANEIGE Official Website.

Disclaimer: I purchased all the products that are being featured here in my blog with my own money. These are my opinions about and experiences upon usage that I want to share. We all know that each one of us has different skin types and we may react differently to these products. Comments and suggestions are welcomed. Thank you for visiting my blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

