REVIEW: “It’s SKIN Power 10 Formula VC Effector”

30789180_B
Photo not mine, credits to owner.

“It’s SKIN Power 10 VC Effector”

Howdy! Today, I would like to share my review about the “It’s Skin Power 10 VC Effector“. If you want to know more about it, please keep on reading. ❤

9ac43b68-2483-40ee-9b9d-aa44e54d7045
Photo not mine, credits to owner.

 This is an Essence for Skin Brightening. Vitamin C & Green Tea Leaf extracts helps rough and dull skin to be clean and bright. Plus it helps to make the loose pore tight.

itskinPower_10_Formula_VC_Effector_02
Photo not mine, credits to owner.

Actual Photo:

IMG_8488

Swatches:

Its Skin VC

Packaging: Clear yellow hard plastic bottle with a classic pipette.

Scent: Refreshing citrus.

Color and Consistency: White, slightly opaque color. Viscous liquid.

My Thoughts: This is the first product that I’ve tried from the It’s SKIN line along with the WH Effector sample and so far I am satisfied with the both of them. I’ve been wanting to try this for a long time as I’ve heard/ encountered a lot of good reviews about it and I’m such a sucker for citrus-scented products so I’m already sold. I’ve been using this religiously for more than a month now, every night after my AHA or BHA actives. So far, most of the hyperpigmentation on my face has lightened ever since I incorporate this product to my skin care routine. You won’t see that effect overnight though but you’ll notice that your skin is more vibrant looking in the morning. I absolutely love the scent and its not sticky upon application, easily absorbed by the skin as well. I highly recommend this effector for beginners, given its price and its efficacy. You can purchase this from Althea KR, it retails for P390.

So, that’s it, thank you so much for reading my blog post. Please let me know if you we’re able to try this effector and what are your thoughts about it. Love, Janna

Here are the links where you can find the It’s Skin Power 10 VC Effector

Althea KR

Amazon

Memebox

Its_Skin_68394406-d3a2-46fa-97c5-e2dbaf4af479
Here are the other variation of It’s Skin Power 10 Line. Based on their guide, you may use them altogether if you want to address several skin concern. Photo not mine, credits to owner.

Disclaimer: I purchased all the products that are being featured here in my blog with my own money. These are my opinions about and experiences upon usage that I want to share. We all know that each one of us has different skin types and we may react differently to these products. Comments and suggestions are welcomed. Thank you for visiting my blog! 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

