REVIEW: “BENTON Fermentation Eye Cream”

Howdy! ๐Ÿค—ย I would like to share my review about this amazing eye cream, theย BENTON Fermentation Eye Cream. So, without further ado, let’s get to it.

72935-thickbox_default-Benton-Fermentation-Eye-Cream
Photo not mine, credits to owner

BENTON Fermentation Eye Cream

Contains Galactomyces fermentation filtrate and lactic acid for moisturizing and exfoliation. Take care of complexion and skin texture to create healthy skin.

72932-thickbox_default-Benton-Fermentation-Eye-Cream
Photo not mine, credits to owner

72937-thickbox_default-Benton-Fermentation-Eye-Creamimages

Swatches:

IMG_9146
See how thick and creamy it isย ๐Ÿ˜

Packaging: Black classic plastic tub with a silver screw cap.

Scent: Mild fermented yeast scent.

Color and Consistency: White. Super thick cream.

My Thoughts:ย This baby right here has definitely blew me away. Hands down the best eye cream that I’ve tried so far. ๐Ÿ‘€ย Yes, I do love my MIZON Multi Function Formula Snail Repair Eye Cream but this eye cream has absolutely exceeded my expectations. ๐Ÿ˜ย While this gem has a very thick consistency, almost like that of a dormant oil, I didn’t have any difficulties in blending it and applying it on my eye area. I feel that my eye area becomes super moisturized as soon as I apply it. It doesn’t leave any sticky or tacky feeling after application that’s why I also use this under my make up. It is highly nourishing, easily absorbed by the skin, does not sting, a little goes a long way, and what I love the most is that I actually see a significant changes after a week of usage on the fine lines under my eyes. Regarding dark circles, I honestly don’t have much of it but yes, I can say that it did lightened my under eye area a bit. I’m really loving this eye cream and I highly recommend it. I consider this as my HG eye cream. ๐Ÿ˜ย I also apply a little bit of it on my forehead and on my face especially on the laugh/smile line areas for preventive measures.ย ๐Ÿ˜‹

Thank you for taking your time to read this post. Let me know what are your favorite eye creams. ๐Ÿ™‚

๐Ÿ’–Love,

Janna

You can check these shops if you want to try the goodness of this eye cream.

koreana_ph store at Shopee PHย 

Beauty MNL

Amazon

Memebox

Disclaimer: I purchased all the products that are being featured here in my blog with my own money. These are my opinions about and experiences upon usage that I want to share. We all know that each one of us has different skin types and we may react differently to these products. Comments and suggestions are welcomed. Thank you for visiting my blog! ๐Ÿ˜Š

 

9 thoughts on “REVIEW: “BENTON Fermentation Eye Cream”

  1. Such a timely post. I’ve been thinking of getting a new eye cream and I couldn’t decide between this and the Mizon snail repair eye cream.

    Looks like the one from Benton is much better. Thanks for sharing this informative review. ๐Ÿ’•

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh wow, thank you for such a sweet note. I love your reviews as well and I’m looking forward to reading more from your blog.

        Yay! Definitely gonna check out the Benton eye cream. ๐Ÿ’•

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for that sweet note and yes, you need to try this one. It’s so good! TBH, It’s better than the Mizon Snail Eye Cream which was my favorite eye cream before this. ๐Ÿ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

