REVIEW: COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

Hello! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Today, I’ll be sharing my take on the popular cleanser from Korean the brand COSRX, the Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser.ย Please keep on reading if you want to know more about it. โค

cosrx_034_01
COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

Sensitive skin dragging you down in the mornings? How about every day? If you suffer from super sensitive skin syndrome, COSRX has a solution for you the Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser! Made with all natural ingredients to soothe, exfoliate, and hydrate, the Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser is designed to restore the optimal pH balance to the skin to cleanse without irritation.

Cosrx_Low_PH_gel_cleanser
Photo not mine, credits to owner

Ingredients:

395c5e30ff064ef935808530e445ecc74ca89caa_hq
Photo not mine, credits to owner

Actual Photo:

Swatches:ย 

Packaging: White classic squeeze tube.

Color and Consistency: Clear Gel Type

Scent: Mild Tea Tree

My Thoughts: It is a LOVE at first use. ๐Ÿ˜ย โค One of the many cleansers that I’ve used that is really mild yet superbly effective in getting rid of the grime on my face. I won’t deny that I’ve doubted its cleansing prowess initially because most of the gel type cleansers that I’ve encountered was unable to meet my expectations ๐Ÿ˜•ย ย but this goodie here has changed the game. ๐Ÿ˜ณย The scent didn’t bother me at all as it does not linger for a while, it has a mild tea tree scent. It effectively cleanses the face without leaving it dry, you know, the tight/ stripping feeling you get on the face when you use a harsh cleanser. Even though its a gel type cleanser, it lathers to a rich foam once you mix it with a little water. How amazing is that? ๐Ÿค—ย Also, this baby has changed my perception with cleansers. I’ve read that it is so important to check the pH level of your cleanser because the higher the pH of the cleanser (more on the Alkaline side), the more it makes your face a good breeding ground for those microorganisms that you don’t want to be on your face. Mildly acidic cleansers preps your skin before the application of your precious serums and ampoules so that they can properly deliver their efficacy. I commonly use this as my morning cleanser but I sometimes use it as my night cleanser as well. ๐Ÿ”…๐ŸŒ™ย It’s is very much soothing and my face feels super duper soft after washing. So, to sum it all up, I highly recommend this cleanser. I really love it.ย ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

So, thatโ€™s it, thank you so much for reading my blog post. ๐Ÿ˜˜ย Please let me know if you weโ€™re able to try this cleanser and what are your thoughts about it.ย โ˜บ๏ธ

Love,

Jannaย ๐Ÿ˜˜ย ๐Ÿ’•

You can purchase these products from

Althea KR

Beauty MNL

Amazon

Disclaimer: I purchased all the products that are being featured here in my blog with my own money. These are my opinions about and experiences upon usage that I want to share. We all know that each one of us has different skin types and we may react differently to these products. Comments and suggestions are welcomed. Thank you for visiting my blog!ย ๐Ÿ™‚ย ๐Ÿ˜Š

2 thoughts on “REVIEW: COSRX Low pH Good Morning Gel Cleanser

    1. Hi pretty Elizabeth! Thank you for stopping by. ๐Ÿค— Cosrx products are very mild but personally if you’ve been allergic to tea tree containing products, you might wanna try a patch test first if you would like to try it. Still, its up to you. ๐Ÿ’ž

      Like

Leave a Reply

