FIRST IMPRESSION: “TONY MOLY Shiny Foot Moisture Cream”

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Hi there! ๐Ÿค—ย Today,ย I’ll be sharing my first impression for the TONY MOLY Shiny Foot Moisture Cream. Just keep on reading if you want to know more about it.ย โ˜บ๏ธ

30812218_QSwa0T8U_SHINY_FOOT_MOISTURE_CREAM

 

TONY MOLY Shiny Foot Moisture Cream

This cream locks in and maintains the baby-soft smoothness of your feet, right after scrubbing it or using a foot-peeling mask. Fortified with milk proteins, argan oil and Vitamin E for lasting softness.

Claims:

  • Non sticky, quick absorption with plant ingredients provide moisture shield.ย 
    Provides soft and moisture foot long hours.ย 
  • Moisturizing and nourishing foot cream Tony Moly Shiny Foot Moisture Cream with argan oil. The cream contains an extract of milk protein, vegetable oils (argan, camellia, sweet almond, jojoba) and vitamin E effectively nourishes, softens the skin and create a protective layer on it.ย 
  • The cream Tony Moly Shiny Foot Moisture Cream also includes:panthenol, moisturizing the skin, stimulates the process of epithelisation, accelerates the healing of wounds and fractures;extracts of basil, rosemary and marigold, providing disinfectant, antibacterial and anti-inflammatory effect.ย 
  • Tony Moly Shiny Foot Moisture Cream makes the skin of feet soft, moisturized and protects against various stress factors.

 

TONY_MOLY_SHINY_FOOT_MOISTURE_CREAM_02
Photo not mine, credits to owner

Actual Photo:

IMG_9195

IMG_9196

IMG_9194

How to Use: Apply right amount onto foot tip or whole foot, massage gently.
Use after foot peeling or after dead skin removed for higher effect .

Packaging and Content:ย 80 ml Classic White Squeeze Tube

Scent: Subtle Peppermint Scent

Color and Consistency: White and Creamy

My Thoughts: This product really does what it boasts! ๐Ÿ‘Such a heaven sent solution for dry feet! ๐Ÿ˜ย Results are immediately felt right after the application. I love how subtle the peppermint smell ย is. This is the only product that magically soften my feet entirely the whole day. I’ve tried several products like petroleum jelly, argan oil, murumuru butter, glycerin, aloe vera gel every night religiously, I also wear socks to make sure that the products is soaked up by my feet overnight but still they felt dry after washing/ bathing. ๐Ÿ˜” So, I got so intrigued by this product when I saw it at Althea Korea because I really want to give my tootsies a treat.ย We need to care for them as well as much as we care for the skin on our face and body. Upon receiving the product, I absolutely cannot wait to try it so I applied it right away after taking a bath. FYI, I was getting ready for work that morning. Most of the reviews that I’ve read said that they apply it before going to bed but I can’t resist it, I was so excited. As mentioned above,ย it promptly moisturized my feet, all through out the day, its like having a moisture veil around your foot. My feet felt super soft, ultra nourished, and fresh which is really AMAZING. Its not sticky and absorbs quickly though I’ve waited a couple of minutes just to be sure before wearing my shoes. All in all, I love this foot cream and I highly recommend it. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ย I’m planning to try the Tony Moly Shiny Foot Peeling Liquid in the near future or any foot peeling product.

So, that’s it, thank you so much for reading my blog post. Please comment your thoughts about this product. I would definitely love to hear from you.ย ๐Ÿ’ญ

๐Ÿ’–ย Love,

Janna

Disclaimer: I purchased all the products that are being featured here in my blog with my own money. These are my opinions about and experiences upon usage that I want to share. We all know that each one of us has different skin types and we may react differently to these products. Comments and suggestions are welcomed. Thank you for visiting my blog!ย ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’–

2 thoughts on “FIRST IMPRESSION: “TONY MOLY Shiny Foot Moisture Cream”

Leave a Reply

