“ALTHEA Limited Edition Birthday Box”

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Hi there! I really hope you're having a great one! 🤗 Today's post will feature the unboxing of my "Althea Limited Edition Birthday Box". Please keep on reading if you're interested to know more.

Capture- alogo

Althea Korea is the world's largest online Korean beauty store with the lowest prices shipped directly from Korea. They're celebrating their 2nd year birthday this July and they do have a lot of surprises in store. Fabulous prices are offered daily and weekly. Moreover, as a part of the #AltheaTurns2celebration, they launched their 2nd Birthday Box that is only limited for the first 5,000 customers that will purchase starting July 3, 2017. The Limited Edition Birthday Box comes on a first come, first serve basis. If you're one of the lucky 5,000 Altheans who got the chance to snag the L.E. Birthday Box, you get the opportunity of a lifetime to be one of the fortunate winners of a whole lot tremendous prizes given by them. You may check the Althea Official Blog for more information. 🌺🌺🌺

Upon stumbling on this amazing news, I immediately opened my Althea App and gathered the products that have caught my attention for the longest time. I was really, really hoping to bag the Limited Ed. Birthday Box because sadly, I missed it last year. So, the whole order process usually takes 10 – 15 business days. I placed my order last July 3 and waited impatiently for my parcel to arrive. Oftentimes, I check my mailbox to track the shipping due to the fact that I am super excited to receive it. 11th of July, OMG! Someone's knocking at our door and it's the delivery guy from the courier. I literally cannot keep a straight face upon receiving that package, I was super duper excited! 😍

When I opened the pink plastic packaging, I was so ecstatic to see under a bubble wrap, a light blue box that looked like a birthday cake instead of the signature pink box that Althea was known for. I knew for sure that I bagged the Limited Edition Birthday Box. Yehey!!! So, let's get down to the business.

IMG_9355

IMG_9320

IMG_9354

My purchase includes, the Dear Klairs, Mochi BB Cushion, the Etude House Sunprise Natural Corrector SPF 50+ PA +++, the Nature Republic Aloe Vera 92% Soothing Gel and the Calmia Silky Perfect Foot Peeling Pack. I was utterly shocked to see some other products that is included inside the box. There's a lot of moisturizer and toner samples, two sheet masks, a facial mask/pack, an eye patch and last but definitely not the least, the DIY Birthday Kit. Honestly, I am more excited for the DIY Birthday Kit and the freebies than that of the actual products that I've purchased. I will be posting a one by one, in depth review of the products that I picked up in the future.

IMG_9321

By the way, here's a photo of the Althea Birthday Cake that I created with the help of my man and my little man. We definitely had fun designing this!  😍 This is my official entry for the #AltheaTurns2 contest. I already uploaded it on my instagram. Wish me luck!

IMG_9505

PS. Please like this photo on my Instagram account. Kindly click the link below. It means so much. 😘😊

https://instagram.com/p/BWmNofUl5gx/

Thank you so much for reading my post. See you on my next one! 😘

💖 Love,

Janna

2 thoughts on ““ALTHEA Limited Edition Birthday Box”

Leave a Reply

