REVIEW: “MIZON Black Snail All In One Cream”

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Hola!ย ๐Ÿค— I hope you’re doing great! Today, I will be sharing my thoughts about this moisturizer. The MIZON Black Snail All In One Cream. Please keep on reading if you want to know more about.

MIZON-1-1-Black-Snail-All-In-One-Cream-75ml-Snail-Recovery-Gel-Cream-45ml-Facial

MIZON Black Snail All In One Cream

This all-in-one black snail cream which is mixed with 90% of black snail mucus filtrate that presents a healthy skin.

Claims: A premium moisturizer formulated with 90% Black Snail filtrate. The filtrate comes from the ever-resilient black snail, lauded for its ability to survive harsh environments. In addition to the highly concentrated snail mucin, 20 different plant extracts, adenosine, peptide, and niacinamide, this cream works to address a wide range of skin concerns, including pores and blackheads, rough or dull complexion, dark spots, blemishes, and even scarring. Paraben-free, artificial color and fragrance-free.

miz-90488-6.jpg
Photo not mine, credits to owner

Actual Photo:IMG_9244

IMG_9236

Swatches:

Packaging:ย Opaque Black Sturdy Plastic Tub

Content:ย 75 mlย 

Scent: None

Color:ย Off White

Consistency:ย  Creamy and Slightly Gooey

My Thoughts:ย So, I got a little too thrilled to try most of the snail products because I already considered myself as a member of the snail army when I experienced the greatness of the MIZON Multi Function Snail Repair Ampoule (My HG Serum). ย ๐Ÿ˜Šย I was really having a hard time whether to choose the MIZON Multi Function All In One Snail Repair Cream or this (So, yeah, you need not to guess it anymore!). Before purchasing a product, it is my habit to read or watch some reviews about it so that I will never waste my hard earned money on a product. Yes, I’m aware that we all have different skin types and some products might work well for others and others might not. When I first received this product, I immediately opened it to smell if there are any sort of fragrance but as expected, it does not have any scent to it, which is a plus though but I’m not that particular when it comes to smell except if it is very very strong. I used this as my night time moisturizer, I find it soothing and it’s really nice when applied onto skin, for me, it has a slight cooling effect. It is not tacky but the consistency is slightly slimy (Please check the photos above for reference.) You’ll definitely wake up to a moisturized, smooth and supple skin. But if you have a normal or dry skin type, you might need a heavier cream or moisturizer. For me, yes, it does the job of moisturizing the skin but other than that, I did not experienced any major changes on my skin during the span of usage. I’ve read a lot of reviews that this product is not really moisturizing but for me ( I have oily skin type ), its just right. However, my skin tends to oil up a bit more when I applied too much of the product. I also noticed some tiny bumps on my forehead when I use it continuously or maybe because I used more than enough of the product for my skin. Nowadays, I just use this whenever I feel that my skin needs a little bit moisture. Overall, I’m satisfied with this product but not absolutely blown away. I would love to try the MIZONย Multi Function All In One Snail Repair Cream once I’m finished with this one.

Thank you for taking your time to read my blog post. Feel free to shareย  your thoughts about this product on the comments section below. ๐Ÿ’ญย Have a good one!ย ๐Ÿ˜˜

IMG_9665

Disclaimer: I purchased all the products that are being featured here in my blog with my own money. These are my opinions about and experiences upon usage that I want to share. We all know that each one of us has different skin types and we may react differently to these products. Comments and suggestions are welcomed. Thank you for visiting my blog!ย ๐Ÿ˜Šย 

Leave a Reply

