Blog’s First Milestone! πŸ’–πŸ’―

 

Hi there! First of all, I would like to say thank you to each and everyone who follows my blog and takes their precious time to read my posts. I really appreciate it so, so much.

img_9848.jpg

It’s been 3 months since I started this blog. I began writing because I wanted to share my insights about a specific beauty and/ or skin care product especially Korean beauty products because I love them so much. I also wanted to enhance my writing skills and expand my knowledge in the English language. I’m a newbie blogger and never in my wildest dreams have I thought that this blog of mine will reach a hundred followers. TBH, The feeling is surreal. I enjoy the fact that I learn a lot from my fellow bloggers. I also get to know and be friends with random people all over the world. Reaching a hundred followers really means a lot to me. Being a newbie blogger, I know that I still have a long, long way to go but I will definitely do my best to improve further. Again, thank you all so much! Happy Blogging!

289260051-913ec81b43bc9dad9ef69859f097d7dc
Photo not mine, credits to owner

img_9827

32 thoughts on “Blog’s First Milestone! πŸ’–πŸ’―

Leave a Reply

