THOUGHTS: “My Make Up Bag Essentials”

Hi! 🤗 I will be sharing with you my make up bag essentials. These are the products that I always bring with me wherever I go. I love my makeup kit to be lightweight and easy to carry around. However, it should have the products that I'll need whenever touch ups is necessary. So, let's get to it!

For the kit itself, I basically use this floral, bright-coloured Clinique pouch that was given to me by my mom. I think she got it as a freebie. (Shout out to my amazing mom for this! I love you mom!😘)

Here's how it looks:

IMG_0071

I really love how spacious it is, provides enough space for my stuffs and extras.

IMG_0077

My Makeup Bag Essentials:

  • Hygienix Antibacterial Hand Spray (Alert! Germophobe here🙋🏻)
  • Victoria's Secret Love Pink Body Lotion
  • MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation in NC30
  • Gatsby Oil Clear Sheet
  • Missha Under Eye Brightener
  • Nichido Eye Brow Trimmer
  • Etude House Drawing Eye Brown in Natural Brown
  • Etude House Color My Brows in Light Brown
  • K Palette 1 Day Tattoo Real Lasting Eyeliner Bulgarian Rose Water in Black
  • Dolly Wink Eyeliner in White/Champagne
  • Maybelline Hypercurl Mascara
  • Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler
  • Maybelline Color Tattoo 24 HR Gel-Cream Shadow in Bad to the Bronze
  • Burt's Bees Pomegranate Moisturizing Lip Balm
  • Kylie Lip Kit in Posie K
  • MAC Ruby Woo
  • MAC Dainty Blush
  • Real Techniques Multi Task Brush
  • Real Techniques Domed Shadow Brush
  • Goody Ouchless Hair Elastics

Whoaaa… It may seem a lot but these are the products that I need each and everyday. Nonetheless, the important part for me is that they fit snugly to my make up bag itself. Believe it or not it's not that heavy! Oh and BTW, I do change the lippies that I carry around with me every now and then depending on my mood.

So, that's it. I hope you enjoyed reading this post as much as I enjoyed writing it. Thank you so much for droppin' by. I really hope you have a great one!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

19 thoughts on “THOUGHTS: “My Make Up Bag Essentials”

  1. Mac Studio Fix Powder foundation is a must have in my bag too! And I love the Hypercurl Waterproof Mascara, a bit too heavy, but love the final effect it gives.
    BTW I just nominated you for Liebster Award, do take a look. Let me know if you want me to send you the questions over, because copy option is disabled on my blog..xX

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Shridevi! 😊 I agree with you on that. I can’t be without the MAC Studio Fix Powder Foundation. Thank you for nominating me in the Liebster Award. It’s my first nomination. I’m so excited and so glad. Yes you may send the questions over if it’s fine with you. 😊

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome Janna, I am so glad you’re excited about the nomination! Here are the questions-
        1. Who is your favorite super hero and (optional) why?
        2. If you could go any where in the world where would you go and (optional)why?
        3. What is the strangest thing you’ve ever eaten?
        4. Describe your self in 3 words
        5. What is the thing you’re most afraid of?
        6. What was the last movie you watched?
        7. What makes you angry?
        8. If you have 30 minutes of free time, what do you prefer doing?
        9. Which movie or book did you find the most inspiring and why?
        10. What is one of your favorite quotes?
        11. What’s the #1 most played song on your playlist?

        Rules:

        Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you
        Answer the 11 questions given by the blogger
        Nominate 11 other bloggers
        Ask 11 new questions for them to answer

        Enjoy the tag! Looking forward to read your answers..xX

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome blog, I’m new here, 1 day in, learning as I go, your blog is definitely inspirational. I am an Avon rep and I’m trying to get my business recognized let me know what you think, Id love to have you as a customer. Also, its my first time every teaching myself to blog, so here goes nothing………….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for the kind words, I’m so happy you liked my blog. Just keep in my mind that you’re blogging because you like it or should I say, beauty is your passion. It’ll definitely keep you motivated. 😊

      Like

      1. Beauty is my passion, im obsessed with stepford wives, i dont leave the house under dressed only because i love life and feeling good about myself and first impression is everything. Im going to follow you. I hope you do the same and shop my store

        Jacindathebeautyguru.wordpress.com

        youravon.com/jacindabaker

        Like

Leave a Reply

